Vi på Portfolio Försäkra

Hos oss är alla Insuresec-licensierade rådgivare.

* Licensiering krävs inte för yrkesrollen.

Andreas Adolfsson, vd

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 01
andreas@portfolioab.se

Marcus Eriksson, stf vd

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 02
marcus@portfolioab.se

Jenny Lindholm

Jenny Lindholm*

Assistent
010-264 05 03
jenny@portfolioab.se

Alexander Sassi

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 04
alexander@portfolioab.se

Marianne Andersson

Marianne Andersson*

Assistent
010-264 05 05
marianne@portfolioab.se

Jonas Rosengren

Jonas Rosengren

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 06
jonas.r@portfolioab.se

Sandra Schön

Sandra Schön

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 07
sandra@portfolioab.se

Erika Alm

Erika Alm

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 08
erika@portfolioab.se 

Johan Gert

Johan Gert

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 09
johan@portfolioab.se

Anna Byström

Thomas Leeapple

Försäkringsförmedlare
010-264 05 11
thomas@portfolioab.se