Vi på Portfolio Försäkra

Hos oss är alla Insuresec-licensierade rådgivare.

* Licensiering krävs inte för yrkesrollen.

VD, Andreas Adolfsson

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 72
andreas@portfolioab.se

Marcus Eriksson

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 74
marcus@portfolioab.se

Jenny Lindholm

Jenny Lindholm*

Assistent
016-15 80 71
jenny@portfolioab.se

Alexander Sassi

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 75
alexander@portfolioab.se

Marianne Andersson

Marianne Andersson*

Assistent
016-15 80 76
marianne@portfolioab.se

Jonas Rosengren

Jonas Rosengren

Försäkringsförmedlare
019-15 80 34
jonas.r@portfolioab.se

Sandra Schön

Sandra Schön

Försäkringsförmedlare
0221-344 23
sandra@portfolioab.se

Erika Alm

Erika Alm

Försäkringsförmedlare0511-281 30
erika@portfolioab.se 

Johan Gert

Johan Gert

Försäkringsförmedlare0511-281 16
johan@portfolioab.se

Anna Byström

Assistent
016-15 80 77
anna@portfolioab.se

Thomas Leeapple

Försäkringsförmedlare0224-853 22
thomas@portfolioab.se