Vi på Portfolio Försäkra

Hos oss är alla Insuresec-licensierad rådgivare.

* Licensiering krävs inte för yrkesrollen.

VD, Andreas Adolfsson

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 72
andreas@portfolioab.se

Jonas Kvarnerud

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 73
jonas@portfolioab.se

Marcus Eriksson

Försäkringsförmedlare
016-15 80 74
marcus@portfolioab.se

Jenny Lindholm*

Assistent
016-15 80 71
jenny@portfolioab.se

Alexander Sassi*

Assistent
016-15 80 75
alexander@portfolioab.se

Mikael Funck

Försäkringsförmedlare, Bergslagen
0581-88063
mikael@portfolioab.se